76 councils and growing!

Western Cape

Beaufort West Local Municipality **Bergrivier** Local Municipality **Bitou** Local Municipality **Breede Valley** Local Municipality **Cederberg** Local Municipality City of Cape Town **Drakenstein** Local Municipality **George** Local Municipality Hessequa Local Municipality **Kannaland** Local Municipality **Knysna** Local Municipality **Laingsburg** Local Municipality **Langeberg** Local Municipality Mossel Bay Local Municipality Oudtshoorn Local Municipality **Overstrand** Local Municipality Saldanha Bay Local Municipality Swellendam Local Municipality Theewaterskloof Local Municipality

Gauteng

City of **Ekurhuleni Emfuleni** Local Municipality **Lesedi** Local Municipality **Midvaal** Local Municipality **RandWest** City Local Municipality

Eastern Cape

Amahlathi Local Municipality Amathole District Municipality Buffalo City Municipality Enoch Mgijima Local Municipality Kouga Local Municipality Makana Local Municipality Matatiele Local Municipality Ndlambe Local Municipality

Coming soon:

• Local Municipality of Madibeng

Modimolle / Mookgophong

Local Municipality Polokwane

Lexis[®] RatesClearance

North West

JB Marks Local Municipality Rustenburg Local Municipality

KwaZulu-Natal

AbaQulusi Local Municipality **Alfred Duma** Local Municipality Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma Municipality Emadlangeni Local Municipality Endumeni Local Municipality Ethekwini Local Council Greater Kokstad Local Municipality Harry Gwala District Municipality iLembe District Municipality Inkosi Langalibalele Local Municipality KwaDukuza Local Municipality Mandeni Local Municipality Mpofana Local Municipality **Mtubatuba** Local Municipality Newcastle Local Municipality **Okhahlamba** Local Municipality Ray Nkonyeni Local Municipality **Richmond** Local Municipality **Ugu** District Municipality **Ulundi** Local Municipality **Umdoni** Local Municipality **uMgungundlovu** District Municipality **Umlalazi** Local Municipality **uMngeni** District Municipality **uMzinvathi** District Municipality **uThukela** District Municipality

Mpumalanga

City of Mbombela Local Municipality Emalahleni Local Municipality Govan Mbeki Municipality Steve Tshwete Municipality Thaba Chweu Local Municipality



Northern Cape

Limpopo

Bela-Bela Local Municipality City of Polokwane Collins Chabane Municipality Greater Tzaneen Local Municipality Lephalale Local Municipality Thabazimbi Local Municipality

Free State

Eastern Cape

East London 🧿

Gauteng

Mpumalanga

waZulu-Nata

 \odot

loemfontein 🧿

Port Elizabeth

Mahikeng

North West

Dihlabeng Local Municipality Maluti a Phofung Local Municipality Mangaung Municipality Matjhabeng Local Municipality Metsimaholo Local Municipality